Y A Z Z E H - A H L G R E N

hhhhm...

Kategori: livet

GIRL: A, B, C
BOY: huh?
GIRL: Always Be Careful
BOY: ahh and then?
GIRL: D, E, F, G .........
GIRL: Don't Ever Forget That
BOY: ForGet That
GIRL: I'm H, I
GIRL: Happilly Inlove
BOY: so
GIRL: J, K, L, M, Just Keep Loving Me
BOY: and how about N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z ?
GIRL: (thinks)
GIRL: No Other Person Quite, Reasonable, Shall Treat U Very Well Xcept me You'll Zee
GIRL: A, B, C
BOY: huh?
GIRL: Always Be Careful
BOY: ahh and then?
GIRL: D, E, F, G .........
GIRL: Don't Ever Forget That
BOY: ForGet That
GIRL: I'm H, I
GIRL: Happilly Inlove
BOY: so
GIRL: J, K, L, M, Just Keep Loving Me
BOY: and how about N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z ?
GIRL: (thinks)
GIRL: No Other Person Quite, Reasonable, Shall Treat U Very Well Xcept me You'll Zee

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: